First Look: “Count to Ten”

“Count to Ten” appears on “Wander Away,” by Mike Errico
Release date: April 12, 2011

Video by James Manzi

Mike Errico: Guitar, vocals
Angie Pollock: Backing vocals
Jeff Hill: Bass
Matt Beck: Piano
Ethan Eubanks: Drums

Strings: Rob Moose (violin), Hiroko Taguchi (viola), Garo Yellin (cello)

“Count to Ten” written by Mike Errico and Angie Pollock
Produced by Ken Rich and Mike Errico
Recorded and Mixed by Ken Rich at Grand Street Recording, Brooklyn, NY
Assistant Engineer Tomek Miernowski
Mastered by Joe Lambert at JLM Sound, Brooklyn, NY